Contact us

Home/Contact us
Contact us 2017-05-18T23:10:55+00:00

Use this form to send an email.

Select the committee member from the list; if that person is not listed below as an option, email Chair and request your email be forwarded to the appropriate recipient.

Name Title
Chair Meridith Croucher
Event Co-Chair/
Chief of Controls
James Monks
Rallymaster /
Clerk of the Course
Alan Smith
Competitor Registrar SueAnne Carson
Treasurer Joyce Bucknam
Volunteer Registrar Dave Avery
Radio Communications Dave Moore
Phil Hemenway
Medical Joseph “Bear” Bergen
Tech Don Taylor
Sweep Dale Howey
Spectator Coordinator Roy Bucher
Press Officers Andy Schupack
Maryanne Shults
Webmaster Maryanne Shults